Solution interopérable et transfrontalière

EBSILUX

EBSI

En 2018, 29 pays (tous États membres de l'UE, la Norvège et le Lichtenstein) et la Commission européenne ont uni leurs forces pour former le European Blockchain Partnership (EBP). Exploitant le potentiel des services basés sur la blockchain, ils se sont engagés à travailler ensemble pour le bien des citoyens, de la société et de l'économie.

Le partenariat forme une European Blockchain Services Infrastructure (EBSI). Leur objectif est d'utiliser la blockchain pour créer des services transfrontaliers qui permettront aux administrations publiques et à leurs écosystèmes de vérifier les informations et de rendre les services plus fiables.

Depuis 2020, EBSI déploie un réseau de nœuds blockchain distribués à travers l'Europe, soutenant des applications axées sur des études de cas sélectionnés. EBSI est la première infrastructure blockchain à l'échelle de l'UE, pilotée par le secteur public, dans le respect total des valeurs et réglementations européennes.

EBSILUX

Afin de contribuer à l'achèvement et au fonctionnement du marché intérieur en soutien à la compétitivité de l'économie européenne, le projet EBSILUX intègre le Luxembourg dans le European Blockchain Service Infrastructure (EBSI) et met en place une étude de cas européen EBSI au niveau national.

étude de cas

ACTUALITÉS & ÉVÉNEMENTS

Vous voulez rester informé des dernières nouvelles ? Découvrez les prochaines activités d'EBSILUX grâce aux dernières actualités, communiqués de presse, événements, etc.

Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter

close

Join our Newsletter!

Sign up to receive the latest updates and invitations to EBSILUX events.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Interoperable & cross-border solution

EBSILUX

EBSI

In 2018, 29 countries (All EU Member States, Norway and Lichtenstein) and the European Commission joined forces to form the European Blockchain Partnership (EBP). Unleashing the potential of blockchain-based services, they have committed to working together for the good of citizens, society and the economy.

The Partnership is building a European Blockchain Services Infrastructure (EBSI). Their goal is to use blockchain to build cross-border services that will allow public administrations and their ecosystems to verify information and make services more trustworthy.

Since 2020, EBSI is deploying a network of distributed blockchain nodes across Europe, supporting applications focused on selected use-cases. EBSI is the first EU-wide blockchain infrastructure, driven by the public sector, in full respect of European values and regulations.

EBSILUX

To contribute to the completion and functioning of the internal market in support of the competitiveness of the European economy, the EBSILUX project is integrating Luxembourg into the European Blockchain Service Infrastructure (EBSI) and implementing a European EBSI use case at national level.

USE CASES

NEWS & EVENTS

Want to stay up on the latest news? Discover what EBSILUX is up to next with the latest news updates, press releases, events, and more.

Subscribe to our newsletter

close

Join our Newsletter!

Sign up to receive the latest updates and invitations to EBSILUX events.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.