Qui Sommes-Nous ?

Notre Mission

En 2020, le Ministère luxembourgeois de la Digitalisation, le Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST), l'Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust (SnT) et Infrachain se sont associés pour développer le projet EBSILUX.

Le projet EBSILUX intègre le Luxembourg dans le European Blockchain Service Infrastructure (EBSI) et met en œuvre une étude de cas européen EBSI au niveau national, conduisant à l'achèvement et au fonctionnement du marché intérieur en soutien à la compétitivité de l'économie européenne.

Dans le même temps, le projet EBSILUX améliore un nœud EBSI déjà opérationnel de la version v1 à la version v2. Cette action contribuera à la robustesse et à la sécurité globales de l'EBSI.

Notre Vision

EBSILUX permettra d'améliorer l'accès aux services transeuropéens. Plus précisément, les citoyens, les entreprises et les administrations du Luxembourg et des autres États membres de l'UE auront accès aux services basés au Luxembourg et dans les autres États membres de l'UE qui sont accessibles via EBSI.

Who We Are?

Our Mission

In 2020, the Ministry for Digitalisation of Luxembourg, the Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST), the Interdisciplinary Centre for Security, Reliability and Trust (SnT) and Infrachain have partnered to develop the EBSILUX project.

The EBSILUX project is integrating Luxembourg into the European Blockchain Service Infrastructure (EBSI) and implementing a European EBSI use case at national level, leading to the completion and functioning of the internal market in support of the competitiveness of the European economy.

At the same time, the EBSILUX project is upgrading an already operational EBSI node v1 to v2, the action will contribute to the overall robustness and security of the EBSI.

Our Vision

EBSILUX will result in improved access to trans-European services. More specifically, citizens, businesses and administrations from Luxembourg and other EU Members States will get access to services based in Luxembourg and other EU Member States that are accessible via EBSI.